Skip to main content
Cornell University
LASSP -  Laboratory of Atomic and Solid State Physics

Cornell Laboratory for Atomic and Solid State Physics

Vinay Ambegaokar Receives 2015 John Bardeen Prize

Last week in Geneva Switzerland Vinay Ambegaokar received the 2015 John Bardeen Prize for his contributions to the statics, dynamics and kinetics of Josephson junctions and nanowires.

More on the prize at:

Also see the award announcement in the Chronicle.

Photo credit: Lionel Windels

Vinay Ambegaokar receives 2015 Bardeen Prize